Chakra Yoga and Reiki Restructuring ($70)

What are Chakras?

We have 72,000 nadis, or energy pathways, throughout our bodies. Chakras are the concentrated areas of this energy.

There are seven main Chakras that run from the base of the spine to the crown of the head. Each of them impacts various glands, organs, muscles and systems of the body. Sometimes, these energies become blocked — from stress, emotional baggage, past traumas, unhealthy lifestyles or environments, etc. 

The good news is, there are many ways to clear blockages in the Chakras. One of these is through Chakra Yoga and Reiki Restructuring.


One-hour sessions include:

  • An energy assessment
  • An explanation of the particular Chakra being focused on, questions for client 
  • Restorative yoga poses targeting a specific Chakra
  • Reiki, with an emphasis over the blocked area(s)
  • A deep, guided meditation that delves into the past to locate the root of a particular blockage, help release it and replace it with positive energy, affirmations and intentions